Member Login Support ALF View our Chapters

American Leadership Forum

The American Leadership Forum is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to join and strengthen diverse leaders to better serve the common good. We do this through a yearlong Fellows Program in each Chapter's community in which leaders can engage in dialogue, differ, and build relationships. ALF strengthens Fellows’ capacity to address public issues collaboratively and builds a strong leadership network to work for positive change in our community.

  • Maria Rubio
    Executive Director
    Centro Cultural de Washington County
    Class XXVII
  • Martha Macris
    President and CEO
    Memorial Assistance Ministries
    Class XXXIX
  • Elizabeth Furse
    Director, Institute for Tribal Government
    The Hatfield School of Government, Portland State University
    Class VI
  • James Michael Anderson
    Harris County District Attorney
    Criminal Justice 1
  • Carol Richardson
    Assistant City Manager
    City of West Sacramento
    Class XIX
  • Sandi Hart
    Retired - Director, Risk, Environment and Land
    NW Natural
    Class XVIII
  • Jana Mullins Danna
    Director of Outreach and Community Engagement
    Brookwood Community
  • Shehzaad Ali
    Director of School Director Leadership
    Class XXXIX
  • Holly Bamford Hunt
    Bamford Foundation
    Class XXII
  • Terence O'Rourke
    Special Assistant
    Harris County Attorney's Office
  • Ann Campbell
    Juvenile Defense Attorney
    Solo Practice
    Criminal Justice 3
  • Susan Castillo
    Vice President, West Region
    Project Lead the Way
    Class XVI
  • Claude Toland
    Director of Education
    Universal Technical Institute
    Education Class 3
  • Nancy Lee
    Nancy P. Lee, PC
    Class XVIII
  • Larry Wilson
    District Court Judge
    NC District Court
  • Craig Jackson
    Professor of Law, Thurgood Marshall School of Law
    Texas Southern University
    Class XXVI
  • Jenny Ulum
    Director, Public Affairs and Avocacy
    Class XXVI
  • Genevieve Shiroma
    Board Member
    State of California Agricultural Labor Relations Board
    Class VII
  • Laura Cohen
    Director of Clinical Services
    Pathfinders of Oregon
    Criminal Justice 5
  • Steven Parker
    Owner/Creative Director
    SEPia Creative, LLC
    Community Development Class 1
  • Gerald Greenwell
    CPS Human Resource Services
    Class VI
  • George Wyatt

    No Information on File
  • Jay Guerrero
    Regional Director-SE Texas
    Office of US Senator John Cornyn
    Class XXX
  • Nancy Wilgenbusch
    Marylhurst University
    Class I
  • Suzette Jones
    Managing Member
    Training Resources Consulting, LLC
    Class XXXII
  • Michael Schneider
    Judge-315th District Court
    Harris County
    Criminal Justice 4
  • Janet Donath
    Retired -CEO
  • Elizabeth Shea
    Retired - Chief Marketing & Development Officer
    Girl Scouts of San Jacinto Council
  • Anne McClellan
    Executive Director for Innovation
    University of Houston
    Class XXXIII
  • Joe Chinn
    Assistant City Manager
    City of Rancho Cordova
    Class XVI
  • Steve Schnee
    Executive Director
    Mental Health and Mental Retardation Authority of Harris County
    Medical Community Class 1
  • Don Wang
    Retired - Chairman of the Board
    Class IX
  • Andy Macklin
    North Highland Worldwide Consulting
    Class XXIX
  • Brad Earl
    Chief Financial Officer
    Medford School District 549c
    Class XXI
  • Kristopher Ahn
    Past Chairman
    Korean Community Center
    Class XXXVIII
  • Ann Best Scott
    Chief Development Officer-HISD and Exec. Dir.
    HISD Foundation
    Class XLII

American Leadership Forum - National Office
Copyright © 2014 American Leadership Forum – National Office
221 NW Second Ave, Suite 306 • Portland, OR 97209  • Ph: (503) 636-2288 • Fax: (503) 220-1335  • Email