Home > News  > Media Resources

Media Contacts

ALF - Charlotte
Robbie Howell, Director
rhowell@leeinstitute.org
704-714-4444

ALF - Great Valley (Central Valley, CA)
Kathy Halsey, Senior Director of Strategic Planning
kathy@greatvalley.org
209-522-5103

ALF - Houston / Gulf Coast
Rebecca Block, Communications Manager
rebecca@alfhouston.org
713-807-1253

ALF - Michigan
Vicki Pontz, Director
pontzv@glla.msu.edu
517-355-8469

ALF - Mountain Valley (Sacramento, CA region)
Scot Siden, Communications/Office Manager
scot@alf-mvc.org
916-920-5669

ALF - Oregon
Robin Teater, Executive Director
rteater@alfo.org
503-636-2288

ALF - Silicon Valley
Andrea Faiss, Chief Operating Officer
afaiss@alfsv.org
408-554-2006

ALF - Tacoma / Pierce County
Beth Boggs, Executive Director
beth@alftacomapiercecounty.org
253-284-2280

ALF - Waccamaw Region, South Carolina
Sam Cook, Director of Programs
scook.wcf@gmail.com
843-357-4483

ALF Single Sector Program in Memphis
David Williams, President/CEO
dwilliams@leadershipmemphis.org
901-278-0016

 

| Search:
Submit Search