Member Login Support ALF View our Chapters

Media Contacts

ALF - Charlotte
Cyndee Patterson, President
cpatterson@tlwf.org
704-714-4444

www.alfcharlotteregion.org

ALF - Great Valley (Central Valley, CA)
Kathy Halsey, Senior Director of Strategic Planning
kathy@greatvalley.org
209-522-5103

www.greatvalley.org/work/alf

ALF - Houston / Gulf Coast
Rebecca Block, Communications Manager
rebecca@alfhouston.org
713-807-1253

www.alfhouston.com

ALF - Memphis
David Williams, President/CEO
dwilliams@leadershipmemphis.org
901-278-0016

www.leadershipmemphis.org

ALF - Michigan
Vicki Pontz, Director
pontzv@glla.msu.edu
517-355-8469

www.glla.msu.edu

ALF - Mountain Valley (Sacramento, CA region)
Karen Nelson, Communications/Office Manager
karen@alf-mvc.org
916-920-5669

www.alf-mvc.org

ALF - Oregon
Kendall Clawson, Executive Director
kclawson@alfo.org
503-636-2288

www.alfo.org

ALF - Silicon Valley
Andrea Faiss, Chief Operating Officer
afaiss@alfsv.org
408-554-2006

www.alfsv.org

ALF - Tacoma / Pierce County
Beth Boggs, Executive Director
beth@alftacomapiercecounty.org
253-284-2280

www.alftacomapiercecounty.org

ALF - Waccamaw Region, South Carolina
Sam Cook, Director of Programs
scook.wcf@gmail.com
843-357-4483

www.waccamawalf.org

American Leadership Forum - National Office
Copyright © 2014 American Leadership Forum – National Office
221 NW Second Ave, Suite 306 • Portland, OR 97209  • Ph: (503) 636-2288 • Fax: (503) 220-1335  • Email information@alfnational.org

Top