Member Login Support ALF View our Chapters

American Leadership Forum

The American Leadership Forum is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to join and strengthen diverse leaders to better serve the public good. We do this through a yearlong Fellows Program in each Chapter's community in which leaders can engage in dialogue, differ, and build relationships. ALF strengthens Fellows’ capacity to address public issues collaboratively and builds a strong leadership network to work for positive change in our community.

  • Cheryl Thompson-Draper
    Cypress Pony Land Co. & T Bar D Ventures
    Class XIX
  • Pauline Anderson

    Class II
  • Jason Lim
    Director of Community Outreach
    The Asian Reporter Newspaper
    Class XXIII
  • Wesley Doak
    Mouse Magic! Advanced Resources & Technologies
    Other ALF Affiliation
  • Sonbol Aliabadi
    Executive Director
    Sierra College Foundation
    Class XII
  • Daniel Ledezma
    Education Policy Advisor
    Office of Governor Kitzhaber
    Class XXVIII
  • Cathy Mincberg
    President and CEO
    Center for the Reform of School Systems
    Class V
  • Sue Kupillas
    Executive Director
    Communities for Healthy Forests
    Class VI
  • Graham Painter
    Internal Communications
    Goodman Manufacturing
    Class XVII
  • Catherine Brock
    Office of Lieutenant Gov. Dewhurst
    Class XXI
  • Gasper Mir
    MFR Group
  • Brian Grossi

    Class II
  • Donnie Griffin

    No Information on File
  • Laura Mason-Smith
    Mason-Smith Success Strategies
    Class III
  • Qusai Mahesri
    Managing Director
    Xpediant Solutions
    Class XXXV
  • Gigi Lee
    Asia Houston Network
    Class XXXI
  • Anne McClellan
    Executive Director for Innovation
    University of Houston
    Class XXXIII
  • Starla Reichek
    Retired-School Nurse
    Houston ISD
    Medical Community Class 4
  • Vikram Janardhan
    Insera Therapeutics Inc.
    Class XVII
  • Siva Kumari
    Director General
    International Baccalaureate
    Education Class 1
  • Lida Woodul
    Retired - Board Member
    Cy-Fair ISD
    Education Class 3
  • Julia Burrows
    Governing Institute
    Class XII
  • Harish Jajoo
    Council Member
    Sugar Land
    Class XXXIII
  • Nghi Ho
    Financial Planner
    Royal Oaks Financial Group
    Class XXIX
  • Diana Fallis
    Class XI
  • Jan Kish
    Broker Associate
    Re/Max Top Realty/Tiger Team
    Class XII
  • Tyrone Hicks
    St. Andrews AME Church
    Class VII
  • Joseph Barr
    Chief Content Officer
    Capital Public Radio
    Class XVII
  • Consuelo Saragoza
    Senior Advisory of Public Health & Community Initiatives
    Multnomah County Health Department
    Class XXV

American Leadership Forum - National Office
Copyright © 2014 American Leadership Forum – National Office
738 Broadway, Suite #301 • Tacoma, WA 98402-3777  • Ph: (253) 284-2280 • Fax: (253) 284-2281  • Email